Complete 69th Annual Peabody Awards (May 17th, 2010)

36 recipients of the 69th Annual Peabody Awards were presented with awards on May 17th, 2010 at the Waldorf=Astoria Hotel in New York City. The winners were chosen by the Peabody board as the best in electronic media for the year 2009. Diane Sawyer emceed. Recipients included Twentieth Century Fox Television, KHOU, ITVS, National Public Radio, GMA Network, BBC America, Worldwide Pants, Inc., KTVU, KCET, WYFF, NOW-TV News, and Sundance Channel, among others. Winning shows included The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, The No. 1 Ladies’sDetective Agency, The Great Textbook War, The Madoff Affair, Endgame, Modern Family, Glee, and The Diane Rehm Show. Full list of 2009 Winners: Link.