Complete 75th Annual Peabody Awards (May 21, 2016)

33 recipients of the 75th Annual Peabody Awards were presented with awards on May 31, 2016 at Cipriani Wall Street® in New York City. The winners were chosen by the Peabody board of jurors as the best in electronic media for the year 2015. Keegan-Michael Key emceed.

Recipients included ABC Studios, PBS NewsHour, FRONTLINE, BBC, Universal Cable Productions, Amazon Studios, and A + E Studios, among others.

Winning shows included UnREAL, black-ish, What Happened, Miss Simone?, The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst, Marvel’s Jessica Jones, the interactive web documentary Do Not Track, and ISIS in Afghanistan.

Full list of 2015 winners: Link